List of SEPA offices

SEPA Office Regulatory Team(s)
Aberdeen Office South Grampian
Angus Smith Building Renfrew and Inverclyde / South Lanarkshire / North Lanarkshire
Arbroath Office Angus and Dundee
Ayr Office Ayr
Balloch Office Glasgow and Dumbarton
Dingwall Office North Highland / Hebrides and Central Highlands
Dumfries Office Dumfries and Galloway
Edinburgh Office Edinburgh and Lothian, Technical Support Unit
Elgin Office North Grampian and Speyside
Fort William Office West Highland and Argyll
Fraserburgh Office North Grampian and Speyside
Galashiels Office Borders
Glasgow Office Glasgow and Dumbarton
Glenrothes Office Fife
Lochgilphead Office West Highland and Argyll
Newton Stewart Office Dumfries and Galloway
Orkney Office Northern Isles
Perth (Strathearn House) Office Perth, Technical Support Unit
Shetland Office Northern Isles
Stirling Office Falkirk, Alloa and Stirling
Thurso Office North Highland
Western Isles Office Hebrides and Central Highlands