

European Union – Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden.

Additional OECD – Australia, Japan, Norway, Canada, Iceland, South Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Turkey, USA.

^{*1 –} Some exports of non-hazardous waste to non-OECD countries can be conducted under Green List controls, others must obey Notification requirements. This depends on the nature of the waste and whether the country of destination has provided a response to the OECD Decision on the control of transboundary movements of waste. If you wish to export waste to a non-OECD country (ie, a country which is not listed above) then you should seek further guidance from a member of the Producer Compliance & Waste Shipments Unit (see contacts page for details).