Clyde Area Advisory Group Membership

- Ayrshire Joint Structure Plan;
- Ayrshire Rivers Trust;
- British Waterways;
- Clyde River Foundation (also representing Lomond Rivers Trust);
- Coal Authority;
- Doon District Salmon Fisheries Board;
- East Ayrshire (represented by Ayrshire Joint Structure Plan);
- East Dunbartonshire Council;
- Firth of Clyde Forum;
- Forestry Commission Scotland;
- Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Structure Plan Joint Committee;
- Glasgow City Council;
- Inverclyde Council (represented by Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Structure Plan Joint Committee);
- Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park;
- National Farmers' Union, Scotland;
- North Ayrshire Council;
- North Lanarkshire Council (represented by Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Structure Plan Joint Committee);
- Renfrewshire Council;
- RSPB;
- Scottish and Southern Energy;
- Scottish Government Fisheries (Electricity) Committee;
- Scottish Government Rural Payments and Inspections and Payments Directorate;
- Scottish Land and Estates;
- Scottish Water;
- SEPA;
- Scottish Natural Heritage;
- South Ayrshire Council (represented by Ayrshire Joint Structure Plan);
- South Lanarkshire Council;
- UK Major Ports Group (represented by Peel Ports, Clyde Port);
- West Dunbartonshire Council (represented by Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Structure Plan Joint Committee).